Healthy Relationships

My first relationship was very negative and unhealthy. My ex boyfriend and I fought all the time, physically and emotionally. My current relationship is very positive, my fiancée and I have learned to respect each others thoughts and opinions. We have become closer by sharing everything and hiding nothing. A technique that I have learned in this class to help maintain a healthy relationship is mutual respect. I personally think that mutual respect is the most significant technique that is required for any healthy relationship.

~ by iCarlesha on March 3, 2010.

One Response to “Healthy Relationships”

  1. Carlesha,

    Very insightful. I would have liked to have read more. Why did you stop with the rest of the blogging? Enjoyed having you in the class and look forward to seeing you during Bridge training.

Leave a Reply

 
